Home News Music Video Instrumentals Gist Biography Mixtape

Rema, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille, Crayon & Other Mavins Join Forces on ‘Chapter X’ Album: Listen

The Mavins are ready for the next phase as they put together a 10-track album titled, Chapter XChapter X which represents the Roman figure for 10 is a form of commemoration for the record label’s 10th year anniversary.

The Chapter X album is loaded with a couple of gems from Mavin Records’ brightest artists; Rema, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille, Ladipoe, Crayon, Boy Spyce, and its latest signee, Bayanni. Production credit goes to Andre Vibez, Sevn, Jvxn, and Prestige.

The album is executively produced by none other than the boss himself, Don Jazzy.

Listen to Chapter X album here.


🎵 Want Latest Songs? Click HERE


Do you want latest songs? CLICK HERE!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Commenting, please wait few Minutes to get your Comment Approved!..